top of page

Toc, toc... can I come in?

Actualizado: 27 sept. 2023

Every time I have to introduce myself to a child, I feel nervous and too big. I feel like I’m invading his magical world and I have to ask permission to get it. I try to put my smoothest voice and my most sincere smile (even though mask do not make this easier). I bend on my knees and I wait. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t. Parents have a lot to say here also, they are one of the keys to this connection.


Éste fue uno de los ejercicios propuestos por la profesora @mkczerwiec del tema "Graphic Medicine in the World" en el Máster de @graficamedicina. La idea era dibujar un "encuentro clínico" entre el profesional y el paciente.




13 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Abuela

bottom of page